top of page

Shop the Chakras

Sahasrara, crown chakra, I understand

I understand

Crown Chakra or Sahasrara Chakra is located at the crown of the head and is our universal connection to beauty and spirituality. It is associated with spirituality, divine wisdom, enlightening, connection to the universe, imagination, awareness, and optimism. It is the center of connecting to something greater than yourself, and expressing wisdom and enlightenment. When the crown chakra is balanced, you feel strong, unclouded and joy for life.

Anahata, heart chakra, I love

I love

Heart Chakra or Anahata is located in the center of chest). It is the center of sympathy, empathy and love. When the heart chakra is balanced, you feel love and connection to self and others.


The heart chakra is also the center of your spirit as well as the center of the chakras, making it a vital energy center for our spiritual, mental, and physical well-being. 

Muladhara - root chakra, I am

I am

The Root Chakra or Muladhara breaks down into two Sanskrit words: Mula meaning “root” and Adhara, which means “support” or “base.”


Balancing the root chakra creates the solid foundation for opening the chakras above.

Ajna, third eye chakra, I see

I see

Third Eye or Anja Chakra, located between and just above the eyes, in the center of the brows. The third-eye chakra is associated with the mind, ideas, thoughts, dreams, intuition and psychic abilities. It is centred upon intuition and intellect.It is aslo the center of imagination and balance.


When the intuition chakra is balanced, one feels strong intuition, a connection to true self.

Manipura, solar plexus chakra, I do

I do

Solar Plexus Chakra is your Power Center. It's located just above your belly button. It is the center of motivation where we set our intentions and desires. When the power chakra is balanced, one achieves goals, is self-confident and has strong motivation and direction.


It is associated with our physical center, personal power, desire, inner-strength, emotions, instincts, and “gut” feelings.

Vishuddha, throat chakra, I speak

I speak

The Throat or Vishuddha Chakra is located at the base of the throat (neck). It is the center of Truth, self-expression and communication.


When the throat chakra is balanced, one has inner trust, inner reliance and easily expresses their ideas and thoughts. Communication through thought, speech and writing.

svadhishthana, sacral chakra, I feel

I feel

The Sacral Chakra is your passion and pleasure centre and it is located in the pelvic area.


While the Root Chakra is satisfied with survival, the 2nd chakra seeks pleasure and enjoyment.

Click one of the Chakra links below to take you through to shopping the Chakras!

bottom of page